Sunday, November 14, 2010

WORD PUKE

Did not go for class chalet in the end because the rain was gloomy and made everything rather inconvenient so took a trip to fairprice finest instead and obviously headed to my fav section.... THE JAP PART!!!

Really wanted to buy those instant jap curry because I abso love curry ramen at jap restaurants but like the instructions as to how to cook were all in japanese?? :-( Maybe I should've bought and then used google translate to translate ha ha ha ha so painstaking HMMMM MAYBE ITS WORTH IT??? And really wanted to find the AMAZING salad dressing Benita introduced to me but I couldn't! SAD. But I still got the amazing waffle icecream thing with a hard piece of chocolate in the centre hahahah!!!! I really like it and tried out some really puny and ex dessert thingum which turned out wonderful (was really sad I had to share some with my fam..... AHAHAHAH ME SELFISH KID) and got some sara lee coffee pound cake which I just had and wasn't as good as the butter one I need butter cake now!!!!! (AND MUFFINZZZ) hahahaha just had some sambal fish for dinner really yuuuuumz~~ I need more amazing food but I really ate a lot today h8 it h8 it h8 it I never learn!!

Anyway DO U KNOW I THINK THE BEST PEARLS ARE....... from the shop at btp's basement!!! Don't even know the name of the place but srsly I H8 PEARLZ but the ones there are fantastic! To me anyway hahahah they have some weirdish taste no other pearls seem to have! Whoop whoop!

Mom's supa sad there's no ai today because there's the mediacorp star search thing I swear she's devastated!! Even decided to have dinner at home to watch the show :< I swear mom's mad sometimes yupps.

PS. EVERYONE GO BUY IWEEKLY
PPS. SOMEONE PLZ PLZ PLZ GO STEAL ETUDE HOUSE'S/LG'S (OR EVEN BETTER: BOTH) LIFE SIZE LMH CARDBOARD CUT OUT FOR ME AHHAHAH BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT, no??

Ooooh anyway I think pt is so boring now after watching it a thousand times.... Ttlly spent the whole duration of the show on the comp even though I switched the tv on hua hua hua hua!!! :> And mom and I totally walked in the wrong direction in imm and everything because we were discussing cutesy korean guys mmmmm mom says lmh > khj WHOOP WHOOP but then she told me the next day that lmh was not really that cute after all I AM SADDENED............

I AM FLYING OFF IN A WEEK'S TIME HEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEH but okie okie not exacly looking forward to it now or something because I have camp first and a shitload of things to do and places to go next week think I'm only gonna pack the night before and bbbbbb people gonna see like most of u guyz in dec only yupps MUCH LUVVVVZ

Good grief I think tw's gonna be quite cold and I like lent all my cold wear to my cousin and mom doesn't want me to buy more all I have are thin jackets and cardigen pray I don't freeze my ass off ew ew ew or, God-forbid, have to wear some icky thingum mom digs out!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home