Thursday, November 25, 2010

HAI

Staying at some supa cute hotel at ken ting i love facing the sea (sea breeze quite shiok) hmmm srsly prefer staying in cute small little hotels vs posh nosh ones the experience is much better! Today it was like all driving and driving but we stopped to get some really good spicy beef noodles I tried not eating (srsly need to cut down on food intake!!!) so i didn't order but ended up eating like half of mom's and stole some of dad's beef yup... Stopped somewhere else to see some war time brick wall thing it was quite silly! Walked around some town omg the towns here are like so quiet and all the shops are like closed down or something?? Pretty freaky - like some I Am Legend thing? Ha ha. Continued the 5h thereabout journey and made an inpromtu stop to go go karting gosh go karts' engines are the noisiest things EVER I swear! Quite fun though but brother and dad kept lapping me grrrr am I that slow?? Mom's THE SLOWEST AHAHAHAH like ZZZZZ kind of slow :>

There's a starbucks here intially wanted to get a Java Choc Chip BEEN MISSING IT SOOO MUCH but had some grass jelly milk tea :) Yayers all the milk teas here are so good?? Walked around some small little town street with tons of shops and all... Didn't really shop cos I wasn't in the mood?? Can't wait for like taipei and hk airport when we stop over... The longchamp here's like the same price as paris(!!!!)HEHEHHEHEHEHEH so amazing right okie can't w8~ The fam's watching mission impossible 3 or something the televisions here r so grainy -_____- The hotel has like free internet access yupppps gotta love it :) OH did I mention the hotel I'm staying is like painted all blue and yellow??? MY FAV COLOURS SO HAPPIE I AM HAPPY LIKE A BIRD ^_~ Off to bloghop! (btw char your blog can't load here??? :()

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

HI

HELLO GUYSSSSS

Anyway taiwan has been pretty chill! Totally do not get why everybody has been telling us to pack tons of clothes cos it's really cold here bla bla... OMG the weather has been like perfect haha! A shirt will suffice or like a normal jacket when the wind blows yup.. Amazing! And there has been no rain thank God like seriously?? The weather forecast was like rain and rain but it hasn't rained yet... It gets dark pretty fast though and we have been travelling a lot...

Dad drove us to Nan Zhuang on the day we landed and we stayed at this amazing hotel it was lovely :) Day 2 was at Tsing Jing up a mountain the whole place was super mountainous and like there's whole city up there super pretty when we were driving up in the dark haha like a sudden cluster of bright lights and all... The hotel was pretty again and they had hot tubs ha ha really shiok in the cold! And they have like tons of dogs or something... Everywhere we go there are dogs and like three behind the reception counter so cutesy!! SERIOUSLY MISS MY DOG PLZ :( The flowers are all so pretty and don't get me started on the food! IT IS AMAZING I have probably put on like 5 kilos already or something... Whole place has like a billion 7-11s and Family Marts whoop whoop so cute ^^ People here are seriously friendly it feels strange... :)

Anyway, staying at some "hotel" tonight. A family lives here and they built extra rooms and all and like rent out all the rooms like a hotel ha ha so cute! They cooked dinner for all those who stay here and the dinner was reaaaaally good ha ha!! The house is so cute they plant their own veges and the mushrooms are inhuman SO HUGE~~ They have internet access here so yup he he he really enjoying myself I love the weather and the scenery the countryside is pretty amazing even the resevoirs are like huge and lovely and everyone speaks chinese it's quite cool... English translations of signboards are quite terrible however :)

Okie gonna watch some tv naow and surf some web while I can see u guyz soon enough!

Saturday, November 20, 2010

It's 1.45am now and I have just finished packing... Gosh feeling so tired, aftermath of camp I think! And I have to be awake by 5+ tomorrow sigh! Doggy slept inside dad's luggage so sad :'(

BRB

Hi guyz I'm back from camp, it was quite good hmm better than I thought it would be I did enjoy myself :) Sleeping in tents outdoors was quite painful and I sleep talked I ALWAYS SLEEP TALK it sucks, v v v embarrassing!
Scrubbing mess tins was no joke my hands smell like the sink and metal till now really gross I can assure you!

Anyway I'm flying off tomorrow morning to Taiwan really hope it'll be fun! The weather's been like all rain and rain and floodings and stuff really hope it will be okay?? If not I'll come back with like soggy clothes, a frown, blurry not nice photos I can't w8 to take photos and go shopping! We'll be going to like the country side places mostly I guess... Family ain't shopping fans ha ha poor me :( AND I HAVEN'T PACKED!!!!! Can't even decide which pants to bring and brother has like only 2 pairs?? For like 2 weeks?? SCARY. But I have like no winter wear, hope dad/mom doesn't make me wear that creepy light blue fleece thing haha maybe i should go find it and chuck it somewhere!!

Will be back on the 3rd so toodles! Hope I'll have internet connection there hua hua hua anyway off to pack/do inventory stuff/update my ipod :-) SEE U GUYZ miss you all much!!!

Sigh..... Will srsly miss my doggie A LOT hope that she'll be alright... The last time we went to Japan for a week she was like depressed or something and when we came back, she was like half her original size, so scrawny:-(:-( recently been neglecting her and everything ahhhhhhhh :'(

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

GG

I really wish my family wasn't that into food.... Today was a crazy day yupppps had breakfast then we went to funan to get some game brother has been wanting and a tripod and I had like amazing korean food and ate 3 shares, matcha soya milk omg i really like matcha stuff now like icecream (omg jane u are rubbing off me ahhah!!!), peninsula for brother's hockey stick grip, wisma to get my pj pants heheheh i think i should start wearing pjs so comfy!! :) love the new blogshop shop there but didn't get anything it was so crowded - so hard to move!! got stuff from f21 though heheheh favourite shop srsly because the size s is actually wearable, makes me feel better somewhat!! Island after that and for the first time in awhile i got double scoop instead of a mudpie (i really need to try the sponge cake!).... And then the fam went crazy in cold storage everybody suddenly wanted steamboat for dinner so we bought tonz of food AND LOTSA MUSHROOM GOODNESS yupppps so tomyam steamboat it was omg we had some really good beef i couldn't help myself YUM i love eating i h8 the feeling after and the complaining and everything im sure my fam is really sick of me too.... :(

and like im off to camp from tomorrow to sat and there's tons of food being ordered for camp says jiehui oh gosssssh its the end really :-----( gonna pack for tw only on sat when im back and then i'll be flying off to tw on sun morning ha ha ha really hope i get to shop because fam hates shopping everytime we go overseas the trip to the mall or whatever will be super short just to see what a mall looks like there or something omg so lame plz i need to shop mmhmmm wardrobe is like super lacking in everything... and the food there is really good right?? thats all dad and bro can ever talk about oh and milktea oh my goodness gonna come back another 4kg heavier i bet and then i'll be the same weight as mom o m g that cannot be im almost mom's weight yups really cant imagine how i was 48 at the start of the year and already complaining about my weight and now im like triple that GOOD GAME A VERY GOOD GAME okay tw is having winter right??? so maybe itll be cold and i will lose weight combating the cold or something I WISH I WISH goodbye miss me or not i'll be gone and missing everyone and the computer (hope i will bring it over there to sort pixxx out) and MY CUTESY DOG i really luv her new haircut her ears r so short and cute!!!! think she'll be depressed when we leave lol :'(

ps just saw the fav lg ad again heheheheheheheh

Monday, November 15, 2010

WARNING: HEAVY K PHOTO VOMIT

U haz been warned guyz (WHY R THEY SO BEAUTIFUL?? ? *FAINTS*)

Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket



Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket




Mostly Park Shin Hye, Choi Eun Seo, LMH(!!!!) HEHEHEHEEH credits to various sites which I cannot really remember um etude house, crunchyroll forum, 2x, google etc THANK GOD FOR COOL PEOPLE WITH COOL PIXXX :) (OH AND Bryan who has kindly asked me to thank him YOU for introducing me to psh (omg gorgeoussssss) ahhahahaha)

HEY WHADDYA KNOW KHJ IS QUITE CUTE!!! :) and i think he sings reallllyyy well~~~~~
Photobucket
credits to some tumblr::)

Sunday, November 14, 2010

KU HYE SUN IS SO BEAUTIFUL *.*

WHAT IS THIS I SEE ABOUT A TUMBLR VS 4CHAN WAR???? IF TUMBLR SHUTS........ X_X

ANYWAY,

WORD PUKE

Did not go for class chalet in the end because the rain was gloomy and made everything rather inconvenient so took a trip to fairprice finest instead and obviously headed to my fav section.... THE JAP PART!!!

Really wanted to buy those instant jap curry because I abso love curry ramen at jap restaurants but like the instructions as to how to cook were all in japanese?? :-( Maybe I should've bought and then used google translate to translate ha ha ha ha so painstaking HMMMM MAYBE ITS WORTH IT??? And really wanted to find the AMAZING salad dressing Benita introduced to me but I couldn't! SAD. But I still got the amazing waffle icecream thing with a hard piece of chocolate in the centre hahahah!!!! I really like it and tried out some really puny and ex dessert thingum which turned out wonderful (was really sad I had to share some with my fam..... AHAHAHAH ME SELFISH KID) and got some sara lee coffee pound cake which I just had and wasn't as good as the butter one I need butter cake now!!!!! (AND MUFFINZZZ) hahahaha just had some sambal fish for dinner really yuuuuumz~~ I need more amazing food but I really ate a lot today h8 it h8 it h8 it I never learn!!

Anyway DO U KNOW I THINK THE BEST PEARLS ARE....... from the shop at btp's basement!!! Don't even know the name of the place but srsly I H8 PEARLZ but the ones there are fantastic! To me anyway hahahah they have some weirdish taste no other pearls seem to have! Whoop whoop!

Mom's supa sad there's no ai today because there's the mediacorp star search thing I swear she's devastated!! Even decided to have dinner at home to watch the show :< I swear mom's mad sometimes yupps.

PS. EVERYONE GO BUY IWEEKLY
PPS. SOMEONE PLZ PLZ PLZ GO STEAL ETUDE HOUSE'S/LG'S (OR EVEN BETTER: BOTH) LIFE SIZE LMH CARDBOARD CUT OUT FOR ME AHHAHAH BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT, no??

Ooooh anyway I think pt is so boring now after watching it a thousand times.... Ttlly spent the whole duration of the show on the comp even though I switched the tv on hua hua hua hua!!! :> And mom and I totally walked in the wrong direction in imm and everything because we were discussing cutesy korean guys mmmmm mom says lmh > khj WHOOP WHOOP but then she told me the next day that lmh was not really that cute after all I AM SADDENED............

I AM FLYING OFF IN A WEEK'S TIME HEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEH but okie okie not exacly looking forward to it now or something because I have camp first and a shitload of things to do and places to go next week think I'm only gonna pack the night before and bbbbbb people gonna see like most of u guyz in dec only yupps MUCH LUVVVVZ

Good grief I think tw's gonna be quite cold and I like lent all my cold wear to my cousin and mom doesn't want me to buy more all I have are thin jackets and cardigen pray I don't freeze my ass off ew ew ew or, God-forbid, have to wear some icky thingum mom digs out!!!

Friday, November 12, 2010

^o^

Photobucket
Photobucket

DOGGY I LUV U BUT U GOTTA STOP EMBARRASSING MEEEEE

:-): I don't know what Jane did to me but........

OMG WHY R KOREANS SO SUPA GORGEOUS?!

AHHAHAH major korean reblogging spree on tumblr naow bai bai

Thursday, November 11, 2010

B&J

Finally met up with Benita for mentoring today after such a loooooooong time!! Talking was amazing haven't talked that much in a long time and dinner at her house was !!!! HAHA her mom is an amazing cook really love home food best mmmmmmhmmm :) :) Had the best salad ever haha gotta love avocados and I really had a great time and everything and it made me ponder and realise many things....... I thank God for placing such lovely people around me :-*

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Polyvore

Photobucket

Anyway found this pretty neat website!
www.polyvore.com

You can make your own sets hahah!!!!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

GUESS WHO'S BRACE FREE hehehehe feels so weird now I keep running my tongue all over my teeth! Gonna pick up the retainers later and have some gong cha and yami hehehehe ^_~

Chinese Os are over I am glad but got failed the mcq I bet not sure what happened but I definitely screwed things up so worried I can't get the b3 I need! Hate disappointing the people who put in even more effort than me :'(

All my blogshop parcels arrived yesterday after two weeks so glad I could die anyway why is the internet so boring?!?!!? DYING HELLOOOOO I just had amazing icecream and bread from the icecream man ^^

Monday, November 8, 2010

Dum Dee Dum

I am probably the worst person there could ever be I may act nice but I harbour evil murderous thoughts like half, almost all, the time don't know why and it's killing me too!!

Mail man is evil all my parcels are missing hope the latest batch I ordered won't disappear I even opted for reg. mail ha ha ha can't take losing anything anymore all my $$$$$$$$$$ down the freaking drain yups.

Today I did something I could probably strike off in a "Things You Have Done" list, feel quite bad hope it won't recur again throat feeling quite bad my blog has GOT to be the most boring maybe I should've stuck to Tumblr but ooh boy I love reblogging things and I still am! :-)

DID YOU KNOW they use almost the same room for all the scenes in Ai it is quite funny look out for the rectangular display thing with some decorative stuff inside!!! *.*

I think my brother has lost his phone... In the house. Why am I not surprised? Should I give math tuition a miss mom says I should... TO GO SHOPPING AHHAHAH ^_~

Sunday, November 7, 2010

N.A.P.

Mom's birthday went okay we had seafood dinner I HAD CRABS I LUV CRABS SOOOO MUCH!!! And amazing amazing yoghurt cake from T's mom's shop (-18 degree c) OMG TASTED SO GOOD I had the biggest slice and some of mom's (I KNOW HAHAH)~~~ Feel super bad because I haven't been giving mom/dad anything for their birthdays... Not even a card huahuahua and they buy us dinner UH HUH.

Gave school a miss today because eye is still looking wonky and O levels in 2 days I cannot w8 no more chinese this year beat thatttttt but like I am so very afraid I'll screw something up during the exam i.e. not writing my name properly haha cannot w8 to shop k thx but been shopping quite a bit online and I am still blogging without photos at all really really boring but for some reason (which escapes me) I cannot fathom why pix take supa supa supa long to upload via the mac???? REALLY WEIRD and been net-a-portering omg omg omg why is everything so BEAUTIFUL???? But oh so expensive goodness gracious I cannot imagine spending like 300 pounds on some top/jacket or anything and there are like 8000 pounds clothing being sold out ITS CRAZY?!?!?!? But really makes me want to move to some cooler (climate wise) country uuuu get to wear pretty outer wear stuff I CANT BELIEVE WHAT WE ARE MISSING OUT ON :< :< :< :< sad LYFE i swear. I am perpetually listening to 93.3 FEELS SO GOOD I need a chinese environment kind of enjoying it haha why all their voices so cutesy one?! ^_~ HAHAHAH don't know why I keep using these weirdo cutesy faces I THINK THEY LOOK V V V CUTE LOL LOL ^o^ whatever I must be mad some pre-exam crazy syndrome thingamathon!!!

ANYWAY MORE NET-A-PORTER.COM (credits go there!) PIXXXXXX I CANNOT GET ENOUGH


Photobucket

Vince

Photobucket

J. Crew

Photobucket

Burberry

Photobucket

Chloe

Photobucket

Chloe

Photobucket

Current/Elliot

Photobucket

Splendid

Photobucket

Helmut Lang

Photobucket

Preen

Photobucket

Milly

Photobucket

Erdem


Photobucket

Helmut Lang

Photobucket

Equipment

Photobucket

Moschino Cheap and Chic

Photobucket

Moschino Cheap and Chic

Photobucket

Malene Birger

Photobucket

Christopher Kane

Photobucket

Ashish

Photobucket

Balmain

Photobucket

A. McQueen

Photobucket

Vince

Photobucket

One Vintage

Photobucket

A. McQueen

Photobucket

Melissa Odabash

Photobucket

DVF

Photobucket

DVF

Photobucket

Halston