Thursday, December 30, 2010

ASK

So! I'm back from YF camp and this year's was pretty much enjoyable just like every other year's :) Was assigned to Hannah and whooosh it was cool especially seeing quiet people slowly opening up... It was like magic haha!

We were first for amazing race @ sentosa anyway quite amazing!! Considering that we were lazy and all not bothering to run from one station to another and even going to the pit stop right at the beginning... But that probably helped us win! Rolling and doing the leopard crawl in wet sand was quite painful but it was fun :)

This year's camp's shorter than any other by a day so just as we were getting to know each other the camp ended :( Well I certainly did learn A LOT and realised things I never ever knew so it was quite an eye-opener for me... Definitely will try apply the things I've learnt so many things spoke to me and they were all really apt so yup!

Came home to a spankin' clean room thanks to my maid and mom :) They spent 2 days clearing my hugeee mess up and everything is quite organized and all I hope I don't ruin it all like I always do... But it has its drawbacks I guess! Am no longer able to find my things easily anymore because I don't know where they are placed... Can't even find my whole bag of x'mas cards am heart-brokened but I shall find it soon ^_^

School's going to start in a few days and oh boy I am dreading it soooo much yet I look forward to seeing certain familiar faces! :)

Till then!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home