Monday, October 18, 2010

Today we received some results back and I guess they were all very unsatisfactory and it really makes me feel so sad to know that I have once again disappointed my parents and tutors. Everyone puts in so much effort to ensure I receive adequate help, everyone trusts me to do okay but I do not reciprocate all their hard work and effort and produce shitty results instead...

Mom just called back from London and I told her my results and I could really tell she was really disappointed and everything and it sucks even more that she's been bringing me out to shop and paying for all my online shopping and this is what she gets... I hate failing all the time and I hate how, since mid years, I have never improved at all but instead been going downhill all the way. I'm not even exaggerating, it's scary. Ms Khoo even said my history was a freakish performance I don't get it why do I misinterpret all the questions and that includes english too. Misinterpreted the format, too many sentence separation errors... Why can't I use fullstops instead of commas I don't know every thing is a whirl and tomorrow more papers will be returned and more disappointment, anger and regret will ensue. Lit was a disaster as I could not really get what the poem what about; Physics was... I really didn't know what was happening; I always fail chem; I always fail comprehensions OK I really should not expect anything form tomorrow sorry for being emo like a nemo goodbye

2 Comments:

Blogger charmaine lee said...

Like you always tell me... WE NEED TO STOP EMO NEMO AND WORK HARDER FOR THE NEXT EXAMS!! Though i'm quite scared of tmr's papers too.. but HEY WE NEEDA STOP THINKING OK.:(

Luv ya. (L)

October 18, 2010 at 5:01 AM  
Blogger Joey said...

Cheer up joan! Everything's gonna be alright :)

October 20, 2010 at 3:57 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home